Open Tournament Info

Sunday March 27, 2022  Susquehanna River Linden Launch (Antlers) 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday April 3, 2022  Susquehanna River Greevy Launch 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday June 19, 2022   Blanchard Lake Howard Launch 5:00 am to 1:00 pm Father's Day
Sunday June 26, 2022  Rose Valley Lake South Launch 5:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sunday July 10, 2022  Susquehanna River Linden Launch (Antlers) 5:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday July 16, 2022  Rose Valley Lake South Launch 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday August 7, 2022  Rose Valley Lake South Launch 6:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sunday August 21, 2022  Susquehanna River Linden Launch (Antlers) 6:00 am to 2:00 pm
Saturday September 10, 2022  Rose Valley Lake South Launch 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Sunday September 25, 2022  Susquehanna River Linden Launch (Antlers) 6:30 am to 2pm
Sunday October 2, 2022  Rose Valley Lake South Launch 7:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sunday October 16, 2022  Susquehanna River Linden Launch (Antlers) 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Info for 8/21/22
Boat Check and Registration:   4:30 - 5:50 am
Launch:   6:00 am
Weigh In:   2:00 pm
$50.00 per team:  80% Payout
$10.00 per boat Lunker:  100% Payout
Download the current Open Application HERE

Please note new PA Fish and Boat Commission pre launch safety check info on application.
For Rose Valley Opens please do not park on the grass.  After boat check in please use other lots for parking.  Thanks!
For Rose Valley Opens please do not park on the grass. After boat check in please use other lots for parking. Thanks!
Open to the general public - no membership required
Toys for Tots
Toys for Tots